Gord Bamford Releases New Album Neon Smoke Featuring 8 Buddy Owens Songs!

Jan 19 | Posted by: Team Buddy

Gord Bamford Buddy Owens Gord Bamford released his newest album Neon Smoke today!  This album has 8 songs co-written by Buddy Owens ("That's What Grandpas Do," "Aint It Grand," "The Out Crowd," "Livin' On Summertime," "Off The Grid," "Slow Roll It," "She Looks Good In It," and "Gold To Me")!  Buy the album on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify

Syndicate contentSubscribe to the news RSS feed